Firm Overview

Augusta County CourthouseFranklin, Denney, Ward & Strosnider PLC was established in 1931 by the late Humes J. Franklin, Sr. Starting as a local general practice, the Firm now serves the Cities of Waynesboro, Staunton, Lexington, Harrisonburg and Charlottesville and the Counties of Augusta, Rockbridge, Rockingham, Nelson and Albermarle. The Firm remains a vital and constant fixture in the City of Waynesboro. The integrity and work performance of the attorneys and staff is reflected by the large client base that continues to expand. We are committed in providing thorough, concise legal services to our clients at a fair cost.